W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > August 2002

RE: MacroMedia

From: <noah_mendelsohn@us.ibm.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Aug 2002 16:21:40 -0400
To: Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>
Cc: Nilo Mitra <EUSNILM@am1.ericsson.se>, Henrik Frystyk Nielsen <henrikn@microsoft.com>, Marc Hadley <marc.hadley@sun.com>, Martin Gudgin <mgudgin@microsoft.com>, Jean-Jacques Moreau <moreau@crf.canon.fr>, W3C Public Archive <www-archive@w3.org>
Message-ID: <OF0B103B87.352EFC27-ON85256C1B.006EF16D@lotus.com>

First experiments with editing...not going so well. 

Went to directory:

        ..../www/2000/xp

entered

        cvs update -d

        Enter passphrase for RSA key 'noahsidhere': (I enter it)
        cvs [update aborted]: end of file from server (consult above 
messages if any)

(there aren't).  Tried this three or four times.  Reasonably sure my 
password is correct and is the one we tried successfully in Palo Alto. Any 
thoughts?  I don't think we're running any firewall-like things that would 
keep me in, but can'tbe 100% sure.  Thanks.

------------------------------------------------------------------
Noah Mendelsohn                              Voice: 1-617-693-4036
IBM Corporation                                Fax: 1-617-693-8676
One Rogers Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
------------------------------------------------------------------
Received on Tuesday, 20 August 2002 16:14:30 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:22 GMT