W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > September 2001

Re: Editorial issues open

From: Jean-Jacques Moreau <moreau@crf.canon.fr>
Date: Tue, 18 Sep 2001 09:05:16 +0200
Message-ID: <3BA6F22C.3040503@crf.canon.fr>
To: Hugo Haas <hugo@w3.org>
CC: "Marc J. Hadley" <marc.hadley@sun.com>, Henrik Frystyk Nielsen <henrikn@microsoft.com>, Martin Gudgin <marting@develop.com>, David Fallside <fallside@us.ibm.com>, www-archive@w3.org
Hugo Haas wrote:

>>>126
>>>
>>Done.
>>
>
>There is actually one URI left not using example.org:
><http://electrocommerce.org/abc#MyMessage> in [3].
>
Done.

Jean-Jacques.
Received on Tuesday, 18 September 2001 03:07:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:14 GMT