W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-amaya@w3.org > January to March 2010

Changes to email address

From: Richard Mellersh <richard@the-sett.nildram.co.uk>
Date: Thu, 14 Jan 2010 08:23:21 +0000
To: Abigail Barr <abigail.barr@economics.ox.ac.uk>, Ben Jackson <ben@bbkmedia.co.uk>, "Blaxhall, Catherine - Social & Community Services" <Catherine.Blaxhall@oxfordshire.gov.uk>, Caroline Jaco <caroline_jaco@hotmail.com>, Cassidy Davis <cdisl.claims@cassidydavis.com>, Chloe Thomas <chloe@indiumwm.com>, Chris home <christine.mellersh@sky.com>, Christine Mellersh <christine.mellersh@thamesvalley.pnn.police.org>, Clico <info@clico.co.uk>, Clifford Taylor <taylorcg@tesco.net>, Clive Wayland <clive@waylands.me.uk>, Craig Irvine <craig.irvine@businesslinksolutions.co.uk>, Daryl Martin <darylmartin@talktalk.net>, David Babister <dab@plann-architects.co.uk>, Derek Coles <derekj.coles@googlemail.com>, Dianne Christophers <wowwalkers@googlemail.com>, Dionne Sherwood <dionne@samwood.uk.com>, Frances Kahn <johnshan100@aol.com>, Future Publishing <future@subscription.co.uk>, Ian Roll <ianr@terina.co.uk>, In Business Publications <inbusinesspublications@yahoo.co.uk>, Katie Hopkins <katie_fay_hopkins@hotmail.com>, Kay Fairclough <vitalbalance@btinternet.com>, Keith Edmunds <keith@thelinuxconsultancy.co.uk>, Keith Hickman <keith@bbkmedia.co.uk>, Keith Jones <kljones@bigpond.net.au>, Ken Armstrong <kenarmstrong55@hotmail.com>, Kirsty Wing <kirstywing@hotmail.com>, Laura Mellersh <johnniesmambo@yahoo.co.uk>, Linda Andrews <landrews@cosyhome.freeserve.co.uk>, Lloyds Bank <emailscams@lloydstsb.co.uk>, Mandy Mills <inbusinesspublications@yahoo.co.uk>, "Mike&Doreen Moody" <Mikedoreenmoody@aol.com>, New Distribution List@ncc1701e.the-sett.org, Nolan Oils <info@nolanoils.co.uk>, Oxford group <oxlug@lists.oxlug.org>, Oxfordshire Linux User Group Discussion List <oxlug@lists.oxlug.org>, Paul Hunt <paul@jehu.net>, "Penny&Roger Turley" <pl-rj_turley@tiscali.co.uk>, Peter Mellersh <pete.mellersh@tesco.net>, Pete <pete.mellersh@aisplc.com>, RAC <membership@rac.co.uk>, Raymond Hallbauer <montyrh@charter.net>, Richard shorey <richard@crickhouse.co.uk>, Ryan Anderton <oxford@theonlineprintcompany.com>, Sara Johnson <sara.johnson@hotmail.co.uk>, Sara Johnson <sara.johnson@npsa.nhs.uk>, Simon Wells <Simon@qs-sales.com>, Suzanne Kennedy <suzanne.kennedy@cherwell-dc.gov.uk>, Suzette Royall <suzette.royall@hmg-law.co.uk>, Thames Water <customerservices@thameswater.co.uk>, Tracey <traceybu152@aol.com>, Sandra.ballard@sky.com, Tracey <traceybu152@aol.com>, Dianne Christophers <wowwalkers@googlemail.com>, Sara Johnson <sara.johnson@hotmail.co.uk>, jean Wright <jeanwright@terra.com.br>, "mike@mckphotography.co.uk" <Mike@mckphotography.co.uk>, sarah hopkins <sarah.hopkins3@btinternet.com>, HOLSTIGGERX@aol.com, Irene.Vatton@inria.fr, Sandra.ballard@sky.com, beddels@talktalk.net, ben.arnsby@jppuk.net, bugzilla@wiggum.w3.org, catherine.blaxhall@oxfordshire.gov.uk, cationabrogden@hotmail.com, catrionabrogden@hotmail.com, customerservice@futurenet.co.uk, enquiry@nationalarchives.gov.uk, gloucs@mailman.lug.org.uk, graham@anagrams.myzen.co.uk, info@greatbritishwoodshop.com, john.parker@buckinghamutility.com, johnshan100@aol.com, membership@olympuscameraclub.co.uk, oxford@mallams.co.uk, p.dariusz@op.pl, pete.mellersh@tesco.net, phishing@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk, piccaver346@btinternet.com, planning@cherwell-dc.gov.uk, pmellersh@alderley.com, renee.barber@ukonline.co.uk, sales@anglia-stainless.co.uk, sales@hawkins-salmon.co.uk, sales@nisbets.co.uk, stuart.clarke@oxbox.co.uk, subs@linux-magazine.com, sue.priest@ems2.com, susan@crickhouse.co.uk, tony@antiquetools.co.uk, veritycaiger@aol.com, wjjeeps@yahoo.com, www-amaya-request@w3.org, www-amaya@w3.org
Message-Id: <201001140823.21897.richard@the-sett.nildram.co.uk>
Until I get my new web site and unified e-mail address please use my standby e-
mail which is

richard.mellersh@googlemail.com

I will send another after unification.

Thanks.

Richard Mellersh
Received on Thursday, 14 January 2010 08:24:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:53:42 UTC