W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > November 2009

Re: [aapi] Agenda for Nov 17

From: Simon Pieters <simonp@opera.com>
Date: Mon, 16 Nov 2009 12:56:54 +0100
To: "Cynthia Shelly" <cyns@microsoft.com>, "Andi Snow-Weaver" <andisnow@us.ibm.com>, "David Bolter" <david.bolter@gmail.com>, "Steven Faulkner" <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>, "W3C WAI-XTECH" <wai-xtech@w3.org>
Cc: "Michael Cooper" <cooper@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.u3hks4nuidj3kv@zcorpandell.linkoping.osa>
On Sat, 14 Nov 2009 00:42:13 +0100, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>  
wrote:

> Since we need to have an updated draft by then end of the day Friday, we  
> are going to schedule a 2 hour meeting Tuesday.  Please stay for as much  
> as you can.

My regrets. I don't have the bandwidth currently to do the review.


> The AAPI meeting will be at 14:00 UTC.
> *             7:00 AM Pacific
> *             10:00 AM Eastern
> *             15:00 UK
> We'll be on #aapi on IRC and using Zakim with aapi as the passcode.
>
> Agenda:
>
> *         Tables starting at section 3.5, through the end of the  
> document.  Please send detailed feedback, or filling in of the tables,  
> to the list or directly to Andi before Tuesday.
>
> *         Bugs as assigned.  Please start with the highest priority ones.
>
> *         Questions arising from your read-through of the document.   
> Please send these to the list or to Andi ahead of time if possible.  We  
> can discuss any that aren't clear.
>
> From: Andi Snow-Weaver [mailto:andisnow@us.ibm.com]
> Sent: Friday, November 13, 2009 3:27 PM
> To: Cynthia Shelly; David Bolter; Steven Faulkner; Simon Pieters; W3C  
> WAI-XTECH
> Cc: Michael Cooper; simonp@opera.com
> Subject: [aapi] ACTION: Getting ready to publish Working Draft - need  
> help
>
>
> Now that we are all back from vacations and TPAC, it's time to get  
> serious about the UAIG Working Draft that I have to finish by COB next  
> Friday, November 20th.
>
> Please do as much of the following as you can before Tuesday:
>
> * Read the document from front to back. I still have quite a few edits  
> to make from our recent discussions - integrating the FAQs into the  
> right sections is the biggest one. I'll try to get that done by Monday  
> morning.
> * Review all of the tables starting with section 3.5 to the end. David,  
> I especially need your feedback on the State/Property mapping table as  
> it has gone through significant formatting changes since I inherited it  
> from Aaron. Many of the others I created from bulleted lists and some  
> are just placeholders and are completely blank. I'd really like to have  
> something in these before we ask people to review the document again.
> * bugs as assigned (yeah right - I know - but I'm an eternal optimist)
>
> Thanks,
> Andi


-- 
Simon Pieters
Opera Software
Received on Monday, 16 November 2009 11:57:41 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:07 GMT