W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ua@w3.org > April to June 1998

UA Telecon Correction

From: Jon Gunderson <jongund@staff.uiuc.edu>
Date: Mon, 01 Jun 1998 12:02:08 -0500
Message-Id: <3.0.5.32.19980601120208.008c6100@staff.uiuc.edu>
To: w3c-wai-ua@w3.org
The wrong month was incorrectly listed on the previous message.  The
correct day is June 2nd, not July 2nd.   

There is a telecon reguarding User Agent Guidelines tommorrow at:
1:00pm (EST).  
12:00 (CST)
11:00 (MST)
10:00 (PST)
The phone number is:  +1-617-258-7910

Agenda
We need to release the WD soon (Wed morning?)to the Interest Group for
comment.  I would like primarily to go through the priorities of the
current WD items and see if we can get our #1 priorities down to about 10
items.   Other items related to wording and clarification can be noted for
an item, but we will not have time for discussion. 

Jon Gunderson, Ph.D., ATP
Coordinator of Assistive Communication and Information Technology
Division of Rehabilitation - Education Services
University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign
1207 S. Oak Street
Champaign, IL 61820

Voice: 217-244-5870
Fax: 217-333-0248
E-mail: jongund@uiuc.edu
WWW:	http://www.staff.uiuc.edu/~jongund
	http://www.als.uiuc.edu/InfoTechAccess
Received on Monday, 1 June 1998 13:05:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:49:20 UTC