W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2005

Re: [agenda] 17 February 2005 WCAG WG telecon

From: kerstin <kerstin.goldsmith@oracle.com>
Date: Wed, 16 Feb 2005 13:19:42 -0800
Message-ID: <4213B8EE.3030108@oracle.com>
To: wendy@w3.org
CC: w3c-wai-gl@w3.org

regrets -- Andi, Gregg, Alex and I will be in the INCITS meeting 
tomorrow during this time .....

-kerstin

Wendy Chisholm wrote:

>
>
> Time: 21:00 UTC
> [4 PM Eastern US, 10 PM Central Europe, 6 AM Friday Japan, 8 AM Friday 
> Eastern Australia]
>
> Phone: +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
> IRC: server irc.w3.org, port 6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
> 1.) Techniques Task Force Summary
>
> 2.) Continued Discussion of Mapping of WCAG 1.0 checkpoints to WCAG 2.0
> success criteria. [1] [2]
>
> 3.) Action item reminder [3].  Status of issue summaries assigned at 
> October face-to-face [4].
>
>
> [1] <http://tinyurl.com/68ahx>
> [2] <http://tinyurl.com/3ne7q>
> [3] 
> <http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/condensedreports/actionitems.php>
> [4] <http://w3.org/WAI/GL/2004/10/f2f-summary.html#Guideline>
>
>
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 16 February 2005 21:25:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:35 GMT