W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2005

Re: [agenda] 17 February 2005 WCAG WG telecon

From: Sailesh Panchang <spanchang02@yahoo.com>
Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2005 03:29:03 -0800 (PST)
Message-ID: <20050217112905.97793.qmail@web80901.mail.scd.yahoo.com>
To: w3c-wai-gl@w3.org


Wendy Chisholm <wendy@w3.org> wrote:

Time: 21:00 UTC
[4 PM Eastern US, 10 PM Central Europe, 6 AM Friday Japan, 8 AM Friday 
Eastern Australia]

Phone: +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
IRC: server irc.w3.org, port 6665, channel #wai-wcag

1.) Techniques Task Force Summary

2.) Continued Discussion of Mapping of WCAG 1.0 checkpoints to WCAG 2.0
success criteria. [1] [2]

3.) Action item reminder [3]. Status of issue summaries assigned at 
October face-to-face [4].


[1] 
[2] 
[3] 
[4] 






		
---------------------------------
Do you Yahoo!?
 Yahoo! Search presents - Jib Jab's 'Second Term'
Received on Thursday, 17 February 2005 11:29:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:35 GMT