W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Re: Agenda

From: Matt May <mcmay@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 12 Feb 2004 08:19:30 -0800
Message-Id: <3C9DF268-5D77-11D8-A867-000393B628BC@w3.org>
Cc: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
To: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>

regrets for this week and next.

-
m

On Feb 10, 2004, at 7:57 PM, Jason White wrote:
> Thursday 12 February, at 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM 
> Friday Eastern
> Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
> irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
> Agenda
>
> guideline 3.4:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0129.html
>
> Guidelines 4.1 and 4.2:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0142.html
>
> Guideline 4.3 (incorporated into 4.1 and 4.2 by the latest proposal, 
> but see
> also
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0130.html).
>
> Guideline 1.4:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0228.html
Received on Thursday, 12 February 2004 11:20:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:55 UTC