W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 11 Feb 2004 14:57:20 +1100
Message-ID: <16425.43040.198010.523154@jdc.local>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Thursday 12 February, at 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM Friday Eastern
Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag

Agenda

guideline 3.4:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0129.html

Guidelines 4.1 and 4.2:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0142.html

Guideline 4.3 (incorporated into 4.1 and 4.2 by the latest proposal, but see
also
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0130.html).

Guideline 1.4:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0228.html
Received on Tuesday, 10 February 2004 22:57:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:55 UTC