W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Re: Agenda

From: Kerstin Goldsmith <kerstin.goldsmith@oracle.com>
Date: Fri, 30 Jan 2004 13:50:54 -0800
Message-ID: <401AD1BE.2000503@oracle.com>
To: jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au
Cc: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Late regrets - have wretched head cold.

-kerstin

Jason White wrote:

>Thursday 29 January, at 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM Friday Eastern
>Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
>irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
>Agenda
>Proposals and action items, as follows:
>
>Guideline 2.2:
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0125.html
>
>guideline 3.4:
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0129.html
>
>Guidelines 4.1 and 4.2:
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0142.html
>
>Guideline 4.3 (incorporated into 4.1 and 4.2 by the latest proposal, but see
>also
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0130.html).
>
>  
>
Received on Friday, 30 January 2004 16:54:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:54 UTC