W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Regrets [re: Draft agenda]

From: Cynthia Shelly <cyns@Exchange.Microsoft.com>
Date: Thu, 15 Jan 2004 16:25:49 -0800
Message-ID: <8C772BE8E1A39749AA081346E2549231014703C2@df-benji.dogfood>
To: <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>, "Web Content Guidelines" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

 belated regrets.

-----Original Message-----
From: w3c-wai-gl-request@w3.org [mailto:w3c-wai-gl-request@w3.org] On
Behalf Of Jason White
Sent: Wednesday, January 14, 2004 8:47 PM
To: Web Content Guidelines
Subject: Draft agenda


Thursday, 15 January, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
Friday Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9924.
IRC: irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag

Agenda:

1. WCAG 1.0 errata:
http://www.w3.org/2003/12/wcag10-errata-table.html
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0061.html

Note: more proposals may be posted to the mailing list before the
meeting.

2. Further discussion of WCAG 2.0 guideline 2.1.

Note: definition of "keyboard interface":
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0052.html
"functions or outcomes that can be expressed in words":
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0048.html

3. Other action items; please review the list at
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0046.html
Received on Thursday, 15 January 2004 19:47:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:54 UTC