W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

[techs] Techniques teleconference 17 September 2003

From: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Date: Tue, 16 Sep 2003 10:45:43 -0400
Message-ID: <D9ABD8212AFB094C855045AD80FB40DD017E0B9F@1WFMAIL>
To: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 17 September from
14:00 to 15:30 UTC (16:00 to 17:30 Central Europe/10:00 to 11:30 U.S.
Eastern/7:00 to 8:30 U.S. Pacific). 

The conference information is:

+1-617-761-6200
Passcode 92248

AGENDA

1. Discuss HTML Techniques draft based on edits from FtF (this may be short
as a new draft is not yet ready)
2. Discuss Gateway Techniques

Michael Cooper
Accessibility Product Manager, Watchfire
1 Hines Rd, Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7, Canada
+1 (613) 599-3888 x4019
http://www.watchfire.com/

Watchfire's spam filter often mistakes legitimate email for spam. If this
filter sends you a reply that an email to me was not delivered, please
inform me of the problem using alternate contact information provided above.
I do not consider your message spam and apologize for problems caused by
this filter.
Received on Tuesday, 16 September 2003 10:45:44 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT