W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2003

Re: Agenda - Regrets

From: Doyle <dburnett@sesa.org>
Date: Thu, 06 Feb 2003 08:22:27 -0900
To: <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>, W3C Web Content <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <BA67CBC3.A0B%dburnett@sesa.org>

Regrets - A meeting to attend at the same time - sorry!!!


-- 
Doyle Burnett
Education Specialist
Multiple Disabilities Program
907-562-7372


on 2/5/03 11:19 PM, Jason White at jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au wrote:

> 
> Thursday, 6 February, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
> Eastern Australia, etc.) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224:
> 
> The plan for this week is to continue last week's agenda as detailed
> at http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0134.html
> beginning with checkpoints 5.3 and 5.4, encompassing also checkpoint
> 5.2 if necessary.
> 
> If time permits we should also examine checkpoint 1.4: see Andi's
> proposals at
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0146.html
> 
> 
Received on Thursday, 6 February 2003 12:22:42 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT