W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2003

Re: late arrival at today's meeting

From: Avi Arditti <aardit@voa.gov>
Date: Thu, 16 Jan 2003 11:25:23 -0500
Message-ID: <3E26DCF3.706D0131@voa.gov>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
CC: jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au

I will call in about a half-hour late (I have a meeting.)

Avi


Jason White wrote:
> 
> Thursday, 16 January, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
> Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224:
> 
> 1. Checkpoint 2.1:
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0046.html
> 
> 2. Any issues arising from the techniques work that members of the
>    techniques sub-group wish to bring to the full meeting:
> see the thread starting at
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0035.html
> 
> 3. Suggested amendment to checkpoint 4.1, level 1 success criteria proposal:
> thread starting at
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0051.html
> 
> 4. Any other business.
Received on Thursday, 16 January 2003 11:26:00 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT