W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2003

Re: Agenda

From: Roberto Scano - IWA/HWG <rscano@iwa-italy.org>
Date: Thu, 16 Jan 2003 19:48:03 +0100
Message-ID: <009101c2bd90$182abeb0$0100a8c0@NBRSIWA>
To: "WCAG List" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Sorry but i regrets also for this meeting.

----- Original Message -----
From: "Jason White" <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
To: "Web Content Guidelines" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Sent: Thursday, January 16, 2003 12:52 AM
Subject: Agenda


>
> Thursday, 16 January, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
> Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224:
>
> 1. Checkpoint 2.1:
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0046.html
>
> 2. Any issues arising from the techniques work that members of the
>    techniques sub-group wish to bring to the full meeting:
> see the thread starting at
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0035.html
>
> 3. Suggested amendment to checkpoint 4.1, level 1 success criteria
proposal:
> thread starting at
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0051.html
>
> 4. Any other business.
>
Received on Thursday, 16 January 2003 14:07:42 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT