W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > April to June 2003

[techs] EXTENDED Techniques teleconference 07 May 2003

From: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Date: Tue, 6 May 2003 15:02:24 -0400
Message-ID: <D9ABD8212AFB094C855045AD80FB40DD017E0811@1wfmail.watchfire.com>
To: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 07 May from
14:00 to 17:00 UTC (15:00 to 18:00 Europe/10:00 to 13:00 U.S. Eastern/7:00
to 10:00 U.S. Pacific). The meeting time has been extended to three hours 
for this week only.

The conference information is:

+1-617-761-6200
Passcode 92248
IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag
Demos: http://www.placeware.com/cc/watchfire/A?id=mc_wcag&pw=832358

AGENDA: 

1. Present tools and procedures that have been set up to work on the WCAG
techniques. Tool demos will be done through Placeware using the URL above. 

2. Go through techniques issues lists and propose resolutions. The issues
and proposed solutions will then go to the larger group for further
discussion.

Michael Cooper
Accessibility Project Manager
Watchfire
1 Hines Rd
Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
Canada
+1 613 599 3888 x4019
http://bobby.watchfire.com/
Received on Tuesday, 6 May 2003 15:02:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT