W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2002

Re: Agenda

From: Roberto Scano - IWA/HWG <rscano@iwa-italy.org>
Date: Thu, 29 Aug 2002 10:05:42 +0200
Message-ID: <003201c24f32$e06e0160$103cfea9@notebook>
To: "Bazzmann.Com - Marco Trevisan" <info@bazzmann.com>, "w3c wai guidelines ml" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Me too...
i think that i could be in IRC but i cannot guarantee... sorry :-(

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Bazzmann.Com - Marco Trevisan" <info@bazzmann.com>
To: "w3c wai guidelines ml" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Sent: Thursday, August 29, 2002 10:05 AM
Subject: Re: Agenda


> 
> Jason White wrote:
> > Thursday, 29 August, 2000 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 6 AM
> 
> Regrets for today, I will be offline.
> 
> -- 
> Bazzmann Labs(c) - Accessibilita', usabilita', webdesign e standard W3C
> ::--------------------------------::---------------------------------::
> http://www.bazzmann.it      | Il sito ufficiale di Bazzmann Labs.
> http://www.bazzmann.com     | La risorsa per informare e aggiornare.
> http://www.dev2dev.it       | Elemento D2D002
> 
> 
Received on Thursday, 29 August 2002 04:05:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:20 GMT