W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2002

Re: Agenda

From: Bazzmann.Com - Marco Trevisan <info@bazzmann.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Aug 2002 10:05:05 +0200
Message-ID: <3D6DD5B1.3030500@bazzmann.com>
To: w3c wai guidelines ml <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Jason White wrote:
> Thursday, 29 August, 2000 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 6 AM

Regrets for today, I will be offline.

-- 
Bazzmann Labs(c) - Accessibilita', usabilita', webdesign e standard W3C
::--------------------------------::---------------------------------::
http://www.bazzmann.it      | Il sito ufficiale di Bazzmann Labs.
http://www.bazzmann.com     | La risorsa per informare e aggiornare.
http://www.dev2dev.it       | Elemento D2D002
Received on Thursday, 29 August 2002 04:02:46 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:20 GMT