W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2002

RE: Agenda

From: <gian@stanleymilford.com.au>
Date: Thu, 15 Aug 2002 15:27:55 +1000
Message-Id: <H00000e000531a8d.1029389273.tux.sofcom.com.au@MHS>
TO: w3c-wai-gl@w3.org
regrets...  I will try to make it, but just in case

> -----Original Message-----
> From: jasonw [mailto:jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.EDU.AU]
> Sent: Thursday, 15 August 2002 10:27 AM
> To: w3c-wai-gl
> Subject: Agenda
> 
> 
> 
> Thursday, 15 August, 2000 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 6 AM
> Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224:
> 
> This week we plan to continue with last week's agenda, starting with
> items 1 and 2 (i.e., further consideration of levels, followed by
> assurance requirements and the remaining items on last week's agenda).
> Please be sure to read the relevant mailing list threads prior to the
> meeting. Last week's agenda is available at
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2002JulSep/0125.html
> 
> 
> 
Received on Thursday, 15 August 2002 01:24:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:19 GMT