W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2001

Re: Agenda

From: Kynn Bartlett <kynn-edapta@idyllmtn.com>
Date: Thu, 6 Dec 2001 11:28:01 -0800
Message-Id: <a05101011b83577294fff@[10.0.1.33]>
To: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>, Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Regrets, I'll be out for a while including lunch, so I can't make it.

--Kynn


At 9:30 AM +1100 12/5/01, Jason White wrote:
>Thursday, 6 December, 21:00 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
>Eastern Australia) on the W3C/MIT Longfellow bridge: +1-617-252-1038
>
>In this meeting, as discussed last week, we plan to continue working
>methodically through the success criteria under each checkpoint, to
>determine which are satisfactory (clear and testable), and where
>further work needs to be undertaken. Errors, omissions and
>inconsistencies in the success criteria will also be noted as we
>examine each checkpoint in turn.
>
>Last week we concluded our analysis with checkpoint 1.2.


-- 
Kynn Bartlett <kynn@idyllmtn.com>
http://www.kynn.com/
Received on Thursday, 6 December 2001 14:50:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:16 GMT