W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2001

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 24 Oct 2001 11:07:17 +1000
Message-ID: <15318.5189.143497.892726@gargle.gargle.HOWL>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Thursday, 25 October, 20:00 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 6 AM
Friday Eastern Australia) on the W3C/MIT Longfellow bridge:
+1-617-252-1038:

1. Working group time-line, participation and process issues

See the time-line at http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2001/10/timeline.html
and the "Participation" section of the working group home page
(http://www.w3.org/WAI/gl/).

2. Conformance: On the basis of what principle or principles should we
   decide which checkpoints ought to be included in the minimum set
   that must be implemented in order for a valid conformance claim to
   be made?

Note: the purpose of this discussion is to agree upon basic
principles, and not to consider whether any specific checkpoint or
checkpoints will form part of the minimum set.

See Wendy's proposal at
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2001OctDec/0151.html
for a suitable starting point.
Received on Tuesday, 23 October 2001 21:07:24 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:16 GMT