W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2000

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Thu, 21 Dec 2000 15:22:47 +1100 (EST)
To: Web Content Accessibility Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.SOL.4.10.10012211518590.13396-100000@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Thursday, 21 December, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
Friday Eastern Australia): +1-617-252-1038
Agenda
User agent capabilities; techniques data base; establishing priorities for
the working group.
Received on Wednesday, 20 December 2000 23:22:57 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:08 GMT