W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2000

New E-mail address

From: Sarah S. Lyon <sslyon@erols.com>
Date: Sat, 23 Sep 2000 18:35:15 -0400
Message-ID: <39CD3022.A51964C@erols.com>
To: A J Campbell <AJCampbell@aol.com>, "acadia0@yahoo.com" <acadia0@yahoo.com>, Aina <agilat@CONCENTRIC.NET>, Al Melillo <melillo3@EARTHLINK.NET>, Al Sparber <asparber@projectseven.com>, Alan Goldstein <webmaster@chinfo.navy.mil>, alan marker <ianmax@ulster.net>, Allison Williams <adw8@mindspring.com>, alycia Eck <alycia@dcwebwomen.org>, Ambria Archibald <aarchibald@sfcg.org>, Americans with Disabilities Act Law <ADA-LAW@LISTSERV.NODAK.EDU>, Andrea Frankel <andrea@oro.net>, Andrew Shehadi <andrew.shehadi@tchres.com>, Angela <sailor_nightrose@hotmail.com>, Ann Navarro <ann@hwg.org>, "Ann@rosslynpersonnel.com" <Ann@rosslynpersonnel.com>, Anna Lyon <Corricopatcat@aol.com>, Anne Crossman <goodjob@completedsystems.com>, "annep@kreative.net" <annep@kreative.net>, Anthony <ajt1966@hotmail.com>, Anthony Yarbourgh <tonyyarb99@yahoo.com>, Antonio Bonacci <tony@images2.fsnet.co.uk>, April Green <agreen@analysts.com>, "Armand Davila (Ease Technologies)" <adavila@easetech.com>, Art <alart@flash.net>, Art Colwell <tm@dlcwest.com>, "Arthur W. Holst" <awholst@shentel.net>, asm research <jfraser@asmr.com>, ASP <activeserverpages@egroups.com>, athreatt <athreatt@wam.umd.edu>, "azieger@erols.com" <azieger@erols.com>, Barbara Kleist <bjkleist1@home.com>, "bdainov8@erols.com" <bdainov8@erols.com>, "Beall, Lilly" <ZBeall@aol.com>, "bergersg@frontiernet.net" <bergersg@frontiernet.net>, Bernie Strada <bernieestrada@yahoo.com>, Beth Dreschel <pbdrechsel@msm.com>, Beth Murray <slg@knowledgeworkers.com>, Bill Patterson <bphata@sedona.net>, Bill Patterson <bphata@theriver.com>, Billijo Wolf <billijo@frontiernet.net>, "biz@biz-comm.com" <biz@biz-comm.com>, "BL1204@aol.com" <BL1204@aol.com>, Bob Moody <rmoody@caci.com>, Bob Reilly <rwreilly@erols.com>, Bonnie Hawley <hawleybs@drs.state.va.us>, "boroumands@yahoo.com" <boroumands@yahoo.com>, Brian Baker <bbaker@aquent.com>, Brian Hecker <BrianH@aci.com>, C & P Thompson <cetjr@bealenet.com>, "C.T. and Rena Stevenson" <oldgoat3@bellsouth.net>, "Calosoma4@yahoo.com" <Calosoma4@yahoo.com>, "Camp, Mike" <MCamp10139@aol.com>, "Canaday, Robert C." <CanadaRC@drs.state.va.us>, Carol Bank <" cbank"@charter.net>, Carol Santavicca <csanta@hotmail.com>, Carolyn Outlaw <coutlaw@almatel.net>, Cassie Dove <cdove@doveenterprise.com>, "CBilbro@aol.com" <CBilbro@aol.com>, CF Support <i4stat@hotmail.com>, "CFIDS/M.E. Support" <SASYFRAS@HOME.EASE.LSOFT.COM>, CFS-L <CFS-L@MAELSTROM.STJOHNS.EDU>, CFSM <CFSFM_Antibiotics@egroups.com>, "CFSupport-owner@egroups.com" <CFSupport-owner@egroups.com>, Charlote Scott <charlotte.scott@nextel.com>, Cheryl Contee <Cheryl_Contee@discovery.com>, Cheyenne Kim <Cheyennk@erols.com>, "childresse@psi.com" <childresse@psi.com>, "chillstrom@erols.com" <chillstrom@erols.com>, Chris Westphal <westphal@visualanalytics.com>, Chrissy Rey <artemisian@erols.com>, Christian Lopez <Lopez_Christian@bah.com>, Christian MacAuley <jellhead@jellspace.net>, Christine Cleary <iprevail@WEBZONE.NET>, "cjaym6@hotmail.com" <cjaym6@hotmail.com>, Claire Stefanye <clairestefanye@ivillage.com>, Clarice <clarice@erols.com>, "classes@hwg.org" <classes@hwg.org>, Claudia Center <LibraProje@aol.com>, Claudia Center <" ccenter"@employmentlawcenter.org>, Con Kariotoglou <con@ckgraphics.com.au>, "con1015@yahoo.com" <con1015@yahoo.com>, Courtney Lyon <lyon@hotmail.crosslink.net>, Damian Hatcher <damian_hatcher@hotmail.com>, Dan Cole <tozicfizz@go.com>, Daniel Clore <clore@columbia-center.org>, Dave Berg <dberg@hemex.com>, David Holzman <Dcholzman@aol.com>, David@erols.com, David Lyles <CustomVideo@iFreedom.com>, David Mangione <dvd_mangione@yahoo.com>, David Schandler <david_schandler@signalcorp.com>, "David W. Harwell" <DWH@nmrs.com>, "David_Trieu@planetarymotion.net" <David_Trieu@planetarymotion.net>, DCWW <dcww@dcwebwomen.org>, DCWW <" resumes"@dcwebwomen.org>, Debbie Chilcoat <Lower48deb@aol.com>, Deborah <Deborah77@aol.com>, design packs <designpacks@lyris.projectseven.com>, "designpacks@projectseven.com" <designpacks@projectseven.com>, Dessign <designpacks@onelist.com>, Dharam Ablashi <DAblashi@abionline.com>, "dholston@tlaconsultants.com" <dholston@tlaconsultants.com>, Dia Blankenship <DBlankenship@niccommerce.com>, Dianna MacKentley <trees@sln.potsdam.ny.us>, Dianne <voices@mail.redrivernet.com>, Dianne Black <Diane@BlacksOffice.com>, Dolores Smith <LamontPer@aol.com>, Donna Sellinger <va_webdesigner@hotmail.com>, "Donovan J. Anderson" <donavan@ctaz.com>, Doug Williams <dbaks@mindspring.com>, "Dr. John DeLuca" <cortesdo@UMDNJ.EDU>, "Duenas, Janet" <JDuenas@hiaa.org>, Dwight Williamson <dwilliamson@erols.com>, Ed Lyon <elyon20580@aol.com>, elizabeth ~ <elizabeth.anne@subdimension.com>, Ellen Moore <twack@mindspring.com>, Elly Brosius <EleanorBB@aol.com>, Eric Siegel <esiegel@hslawyers.com>, Eva Kaplan-Leiserson <evkalei@erols.com>, Excite <Photo@classifieds.excitecorp.com>, Flash <wish-flash@macromedia.com>, Forrest Price <fprice@asmr.com>, "Frederick A. Shotz" <fshotz@adaconsulting.com>, GailRhonda Kansky <GAILRONDA@aol.com>, GAILRONDA <GAILRONDA@aol.com>, Gary <garywmb@pacbell.net>, Gerry Jacobsen <gjacobsen@projectseven.crosslink.net>, "Gordon, Bruce" <batman@nettally.com>, "Goyette, Marion L" <Marion.L.Goyette@usdoj.gov>, Graphics <00GraphicsGalore00@egroups.com>, "Guru.com" <info@info.guru.com>, Gustavo Nardelli <"\"Gustavo Nardelli\" <gnardelli"@prove.com.br>, Heather White <heather.white@bbc.co.uk>, "Herz, Steven" <sherz@labportal.net>, Howard Gorrell <deafmarva@erols.com>, http:http://www.DrJHWatson.com@erols.com, Hud Ramelan <hudr@sympatico.ca>, "Hulley, WIlson" <starbird42393@WEBTV.NET>, Intern <intern.gwrp@alexus.com>, "J.J." <here@ukonline.co.uk>, "J.M. Lamoreux" <jml@lamoreux.reno.nv.us>, Jackie Goldberg <jgoldberg@searchconnection.com>, Jacob Marien <jmarien1@tulane.edu>, "James G. O'Brien" <jobrien@tvontheweb.com>, Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>, Jean Brickley <nrvdsb@mindspring.com>, Jeanie Marshall <jmarshall@marshallmktg.com>, Jeff Hennings <jeff_hennings@signalcorp.com>, Jeffrey Clemovich <jclemovich@autometric.com>, "Jellett, Claudia" <CJellett@goSPS.com>, Jennifer Gonzalez <j_gonzalez90@hotmail.com>, Jennifer2 <Jennifer2@allsoldout.com>, Jerry West <jwestgt@hotmail.com>, Jim <JCH11@aol.com>, Jireh <jhi6@hotmail.com>, Joan Simms <JELSimms@aol.com>, Joanna Miller <jmsearch@hotmail.com>, Joanna Pineda <jpineda@matrixgroup.net>, Joe Bruno <bru36@yahoo.com>, Joe Cline <joe@hwg.org>, Johanna Dold <jod@us.net>, "John A. Hlavaty" <JHotlava@aol.com>, John Cunningham <221b@DrJHWatson.com>, John Cunningham <John@DrJHWatson.com>, John Floyd <jfloyd@mediaone.net>, John Herd <johnherd@JOHNHERD.COM>, John Jackson <jjackson@nri-staffing.com>, Jose Martinez <jemr2000@hotmail.com>, Judith A Richman <JRichman@uic.edu>, Judith Dennis <9216@aol.com>, "Judith K. Dennis" <j9216@aol.com>, Judy Pollachek <JBPoe83@aol.com>, JUDY_ doc <judydoc@the-spa.com>, Julie Clay <clayjs@jmu.edu>, Julie Cooke <skyamese2@yahoo.com>, Julie Macpherson <mac29388@cs.com>, Julie Phillips <juliep@fishbowl.com>, Justin Trudeau <Justin.Trudeau@rcn.net>, "K. Summers" <rabon2@erols.com>, KAMI CORBETT <kjcorbett@hotmail.com>, kara perlot <kperlot@UU.NET>, Karen McKay <kmckay@unidial.com>, Karen Melendrez <karen@businessengine.com>, Karen Thode <kthode@walcoff.com>, KAT <BLKKAT21229@aol.com>, Kathleen Houghton <cfs-mcs@gci.net>, Kathryn Bilbro <kbilbro@capdev.com>, Kathy Klingaman <" kathy"@klingamancreative.com>, Kathy Peters <cheerleader_30605@IWON.COM>, Katie Shepherd <KTShep@mindspring.com>, Katie Shepherd <Katie@sperry.org>, Kay Cheves <kcheves@erols.com>, Kay Ovington <OVINGTONK@SGIM.ORG>, KCarter952 <kcarter952@aol.com>, Kef Moulton <kef@hwg.org>, Ken <Jazz4life@hotmail.com>, Ken Lassesen <k.lassesen@worldnet.att.net>, "Kenneth M Lassesen, BS, MS, RASC <KenL@FOLKARTS.COM> via Co-Cure Moderators" <co-cure-mod@LISTSERV.NODAK.EDU>, "Ki, Amanda" <AKi@FDIC.GOV>, Kierean <kieranau@mailexcite.com>, Kim & Mike Stark <kstark@erols.com>, KINKOS <USA1834@kinkos.com>, "klimavicz@solve-it.com" <klimavicz@solve-it.com>, Krista Bruno <krista@e-staff.com>, Larry Pacific <lapac@wwnet.com>, Laura Gaviria <lauragaviria@hotmail.com>, Laura Quimby <lquimby@asce.org>, "Laurie L." <laurie@folkarts.com>, Lawrence Stage <lstage@mediaweaver.com>, Leah Blaugrund Sandman <leah@nwrks.com>, Leigh Pleasant <notshirt@EARTHLINK.NET>, "lenellamax@hotmail.com." <lenellamax@hotmail.com>, Les Goss <les@d20.co.edu>, Les Goss <les@zmoon.com>, Leslie Forte <fortel@hhmi.org>, Linda W Harris <harrislw@drvd.state.va.us>, Lisa King <lisa@kinghome.net>, Lisa Lorden <lisalorden@yahoo.com>, Lisa Simpers <lsimpers@Intervise.com>, Lola Lee <llee@qrc.com>, Lou Menezes <ditec@ibama.gov.br>, Lou Menezes <lmenezes@sede.ibama.gov.br>, Lyndonville News <lyndnews@rochester.rr.com>, Madeleine Schatz <Sierra376@WEBTV.NET>, Madeleine Schotz <Sierra376@WEBTV.NET>, margo <margo@ix.netcom.com>, Maria del Medico <mariam@selected-options.com>, Marina Rota <mlrota@yahoo.com>, "Marsha T. Wallace, M.D." <ECRESQR@aol.com>, "Marshall, Toni" <tmarshall@freewwweb.com>, Mary Elsesser <melsesser@pwcgov.org>, Mary Schweitzer <schweit2@ix.netcom.com>, mas <tan@tin.it>, Massimo Foti <massimo@massimocorner.com>, Matt Smith <Matt_Smith@hqlink.cbsi.com>, Maura Collins <mcollins@tacinc.org>, Maurine Holland <mholland@apexsystemsinc.com>, MB <melanos@mindspring.com>, Meda kate <medakate@egroups.com>, Megan Shannon <mpegasus@juno.com>, Melissa Brewer <Contentcounts@aol.com>, Mellie U <MellieU17@aol.com>, Meredith Keller <meredith@IO.COM>, Michael Taylor <mike9245@cs.com>, Michael Taylor <mtaylor@dllr.state.md.us>, Michelle Alexandria <malexandria@eclipsemagazine.com>, Mignon Erixson-Stanford <stanford@erols.com>, Mimi Schatz <bumblertwo@aol.com>, mohammad iqbal <mi368@index.com.jo>, Monica Kuebler <mkuebler@sympatico.ca>, "N.D. Heath" <koli6@yahoo.com>, nANCY mCdONALD <nancy.mcdonald.sage@home.com>, Ncddf <Ncddf@aol.com>, Nicolle <nicolle_gurule@yahoo.com>, Nina Koch <cuphalffull@WEBTV.NET>, Olanike Oyefeso <olanike@sda-inc.com>, "ONE...RWREILLY@erols.com" <ONE...RWREILLY@erols.com>, Onyeka Okoh <lovey332@hotmail.com>, "Pamela O'Hara" <pohara@matrixgroup.net>, Patricia Aycock Mertz <pamertz@aycockmertzltd.com>, Patti Pardee <SANDUSTER@aol.com>, Patty Ramirez <pattyrmz@apogeesoft.com>, Paula Jeanne <PaulaJeanne@InfoAve.Net>, Peggy <MTevis1355@aol.com>, Peggy Kauders <pkauders@erols.com>, Peggy Muench <PEGYMUENCH@aol.com>, Penny Ladnier <penny@costumegallery.com>, Philip <Philip@r-tech.com>, Phyllis Utley <phyllis@asheville.com>, Post Tramatic Stress Syndrome <PTSD@MAELSTROM.STJOHNS.EDU>, Quentin Merrill <merrilqw@drs.state.va.us>, Rachel Silber <rsilber@iqsolutions.com>, Ralf Broom <groupatlanta@mindspring.com>, Randy <randy9@bigfoot.com>, Raymond Beller <raybeller@usa.net>, Red Kimble <xbow@att.net>, Resumes <resumes@dcwebwomen.org>, Rev Clyde Shideler <cedisabl@sprynet.com>, Richard Gorman <richard@gormannet.com>, rick passo <adaadvocate@yahoo.com>, Rob Shepherd <rob@orchidproductions.com>, Rob Shepherd <rshepherd@mediatruck.com>, Rob Shepherd <rob@holman.net>, Rob Shepherd <rob@orchids-n-inks.com>, Roger Burns <cfs-news@CAIS.CAIS.COM>, Ron <rwersch@home.com>, Ron Boyes <ron@rgbintegration.com>, Russell Nelson <nelson@crynwr.com>, Ruth <revsis@erols.com>, Sallie Goetsch <sgoetsch@uclink4.berkeley.edu>, Sally <slym@mail.com>, Sally McCormick <sally.mccormick@mindspring.com>, Sandra Joseph <sanjo@olg.com>, sandy <sanco@gci.net>, Sarah Luisa Bryan <76255.2172@CompuServe.COM>, Sarah Lyon <sslyon@erols.com>, Saundra Vesokie <SVesokie@aol.com>, "Schandler, David <FHWA>" <David.Schandler@fhwa.dot.gov>, Scott Price <hardtobelieve@uswest.net>, Sean Dawson <sdawson@hireknowledge.com>, "Seeh, Karen" <Karen.Seeh@appnet.com>, "Seith, Mary/Bill" <wmseith@pacbell.net>, Shawn Thomas <omegashawn04@cs.com>, "Shepherd, Edith" <shepherde@gborocollege.edu>, "Shepherd, Gordon" <fizzix@netmcr.com>, Sheryl Ashley <SAshley@CSIS.ORG>, Shirley Cooper <scooper@macromedia.com>, Sidney Marshall Adams <fbadams@usit.net>, Sidnney M Cheek <nrvpd@nrvdc.org>, Sonya Green <sgreen@humansolution.com>, "Spell, Andrew" <ASpell@FDIC.GOV>, SPRINT <data@sprint.net>, Stealth- Virus <StealthVirus-Patient@egroups.com>, Stephane Richer <stephane_richer@hotmail.com>, Stephanie Swiger <stephanie.swiger@gsa.gov>, Susan Farley <susan_farley@yahoo.com>, Susan Harvey <SHarvey@nw.org>, Susan Mitchell <susan.mitchell@us.pwcglobal.com>, Suzanne Robichaud <suzanne.r.@sympatico.ca>, Suzy <contact_suzy@yahoo.com>, Swapping <Swapping_Graphics@egroups.com>, "Tabitha M. Antonio" <tantonio@nri-staffing.com>, "Tabitha M. Antonio" <tantoio@nri-staffing.com>, Tanya Renne <tanya@novejan.com>, Ted and Rena Stevenson <oldgoat3@bellsouth.net>, "Thomas S." <maillists@3000tech.com>, Thwack Productions <thwack@mindspring.com>, Tiffani White <bogbear3@excite.com>, Tim Fox <tfox@foxrob.com>, Tim Mannuel <timart@rocketmail.com>, Tom DeBaggio <DebaggioHerbs@aol.com>, Triple D <TripleD@chesint.net>, "Troy Horrisberger, MHA" <thorrisb@birchdavis.com>, "Valarie6565@aol.com" <Valarie6565@aol.com>, Virginia Carrero <vcarrero@mindspring.com>, Virginia Tech <" fox"@vt.edu>, "Wayman C McCoy, III" <wayman@primestrategic.com>, WDT <WDT@egroups.com>, Web Content Accessibility Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>, "webdesign@asisp.com" <webdesign@asisp.com>, Wendy Dawn Crabbs <wcrabbs@sciencewise.com>, Wendy Millham <wsm@ksinet.com>, Wendy Millhollon <wsm.ksi@ksinet.com>, Wes Edmunds <wesleyle@primenet.com>, "Williams, Sandy F." <WilliaSF@drs.state.va.us>, WIlson Hulley <starbird42393@WEBTV.NET>, "www.analysts.com/raleigh." <www.analysts.com/raleigh.@erols.com>, zack lyon <zakman60@hotmail.com>, Zelda <nmfaith@aol.com>
Dear friends and family I do indeed have a new e-mail address.It is:

sslyon@bfresources.com

Fortunately, erols.com  will forward mail to me for a while if you
forget the new one and use the old one.

Sarah Lyon
Received on Saturday, 23 September 2000 18:46:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:06 GMT