W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org > December 2002

Wednesday chat

From: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 09 Dec 2002 17:40:49 -0500
Message-Id: <5.1.0.14.2.20021209173511.02429d80@localhost>
To: w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org

We'll have to compromise this week and that means we might miss Jim, but 
hopefully Charles and Nick can join if we  chat at:
Wednesday, December 11, 2002, at 6:30 PM UTC
(Wed 10:30 AM Seattle, Wed 1:30 PM Boston, Wed 6:30 PM London)

Agenda for this week:
issues outlined at 
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Dec/0001.html

This will be an irc-only chat.
irc server: irc.w3.org
port: 6665
channel: #er

In the future, what about Thursdays at 6:00 PM UTC?
(Thu 10:00 AM Seattle, Thu 1:00 PM Boston, Thu 6:00 PM London)

Best,
--wendy

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/--
Received on Monday, 9 December 2002 17:38:47 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:10:41 GMT