W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-eo@w3.org > January to March 2005

Boston weather update

From: Harvey Bingham <hbingham@acm.org>
Date: Thu, 24 Feb 2005 09:04:10 -0500
Message-Id: <6.2.1.2.2.20050224084729.0277a070@pop.rcn.com>
To: <w3c-wai-eo@w3.org>

Source: The Weather Channel
http://www.weather.com/

                   Conditions                 Hi/low    Precipitation
                                                    degrees F   chance %
Fri Feb 25    AM light snow            31/17      60
Sat Feb 26   Snow Flurries            32/17      30
Sun Feb 27   Mostly sunny             29/24        0
Mon Feb 28   Partly Cloudy           37/30      20
Tue Mar  1     Rain/Snow/Wind      40/27      60
Wed Mar 2    Snow Shower/Wind 34/20      30
Thu Mar 3      Scattered Snow       38/25      30
                        Showers
Fri Mar 4        Partly Cloudy            36/26     10
Sat Mar 5       Snow Showers         34/28     30
Received on Thursday, 24 February 2005 14:04:26 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 10:33:37 GMT