W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-ietf-xmldsig@w3.org > April to June 2000

Confirmed Attendees

From: Joseph M. Reagle Jr. <reagle@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 18 Apr 2000 15:23:57 -0400
Message-Id: <>
To: "IETF/W3C XML-DSig WG" <w3c-ietf-xmldsig@w3.org>
List as of [now]:

Mark Bartel, JetForm Corporation 
John M. Boyer, PureEdge 
Mariano P. Consens, University of Waterloo
Donald Eastlake 3rd, Motorola 
Barb Fox, Microsoft 
Mack Hicks, Bank of America
Gregor Karlinger, IAIK
Brian LaMacchia, Microsoft
Joseph Reagle, W3C 
Ed Simon , Entrust Technologies Inc. 
Raghavan "Rags" Srinivas, Sun
David Solo, Citigroup 

Joseph Reagle Jr.   
W3C Policy Analyst                mailto:reagle@w3.org
IETF/W3C XML-Signature Co-Chair   http://www.w3.org/People/Reagle/
Received on Tuesday, 18 April 2000 15:23:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:21:33 UTC