W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > September 2007

XProc Agenda 13 Sep 2007

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Wed, 12 Sep 2007 10:21:12 -0400
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2lkbc7ynb.fsf@nwalsh.com>
See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/13-agenda

XProc Agenda 13 Sep 2007

Meeting 84. Countdown: 7 weeks before our Charter[1] expires.

The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 13 Sep 2007
at 11:00a EDT[2] (08:00a PDT, 15:00GMT, 16:00CET, 00:00JST+, 08:30p
India) for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode
97762# ("XPROC").

XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665. The IRC channel
is used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the
teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.

See the XProc WG[3] page for pointers to current documents and other
information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to
the WG list before the start of the telcon.

 1. Administrivia
      1. Roll call.
      2. Accept this agenda[4].
      3. Accept the minutes[5] of 6 Sep 2007.
      4. Next meeting: 20 Sep 2007, or perhaps 27 Sep 2007.
 2. Technical
      1. Comments on latest draft[6]
      2. Split the spec?
      3. Can we please, please, please go to Last Call?
            * Proposed L/C publication date: 20 Sep 2007 ending on 24 Oct
              2007?
      4. Generating tests for the test suite.
 3. Any other business

[1] http://www.w3.org/2005/10/xml-processing-model-wg-charter.html
[2] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=09&day=13&year=2007&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
[3] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
[4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/13-agenda.html
[5] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2007/09/06-minutes.html
[6] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/docs/langspec.html

 $Author: NormanWalsh $
 Last revised $Date: 2007/09/12 14:19:53 $

Received on Wednesday, 12 September 2007 14:21:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:54 GMT