W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > March 2006

Agenda for XProc WG telcon of 23 Mar 2006

From: Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>
Date: Wed, 22 Mar 2006 14:20:35 -0500
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <87u09qnv5o.fsf@nwalsh.com>
See also: http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/03/23-agenda.html

XProc Agenda 23 Mar 2006

The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 23 Mar 2006 at
11:00a EST (08:00a PST, 23:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India) for
one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode 97762#
("XPROC").

XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665. The IRC channel is
used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the
teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.

See the XProc WG[1] page for pointers to current documents and other
information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
WG list before the start of the telcon.

 1. Administrivia
      1. Accept this agenda[2].
      2. Accept minutes of 09 Mar 2006[3].
      3. Accept minutes of 16 Mar 2006[4].
      4. Next meeting: 30 Mar 2006.
 2. Technical
      1. XProc Requirements and Use Cases[5]
      2. Conditionals and sub-pipelines
 3. Any other business

[1] http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
[2] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/03/23-agenda.html
[3] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/03/09-minutes.html
[4] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2006/03/16-minutes.html
[5] http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/docs/langreq.html

$Author: NormanWalsh $
Last revised $Date: 2006/03/22 19:16:44 $

Received on Wednesday, 22 March 2006 19:20:57 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:47 GMT