W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > March 2006

Re: Agenda for XProc WG telcon of 16 Mar 2006

From: Richard Tobin <richard@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Date: Thu, 16 Mar 2006 12:27:40 +0000 (GMT)
To: Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>, public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-Id: <20060316122740.DD8935BD0D9@macintosh.inf.ed.ac.uk>

> The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 16 Mar 2006 at
> 11:00a EST (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India) for
> one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200, passcode 97762#
> ("XPROC").

Unfortunately I won't be able to make it because of a conflicting meeting.
Proxy to Henry if needed.

-- Richard
Received on Thursday, 16 March 2006 12:29:05 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:47 GMT