W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-core-wg@w3.org > March 2006

Re: Agenda for XML Core WG telcon of 2006 March 8

From: Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>
Date: Wed, 08 Mar 2006 08:52:16 -0500
To: public-xml-core-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <871wxdujqn.fsf@nwalsh.com>
/ "Grosso, Paul" <pgrosso@ptc.com> was heard to say:
| We have an XML Core WG phone call scheduled for Wednesday, 
| March 8, from
|           08:00-09:00 Pacific time aka
|           11:00-12:00 Eastern time aka
|           16:00-17:00 UTC
|           16:00-17:00 in Ireland and the UK
|           17:00-18:00 in middle (most of) Europe
|           21:30-22:30 in most of India
| on the Zakim W3C Bridge, +1 617 761 6200, passcode 9652#.
| We also use IRC channel #xmlcore on irc.w3.org:6665 .

Paul,

I'm driving into Burlington this morning. I should be there by 11:00a EST
(08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India), but...I might
be a few minutes late.

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM / XML Standards Architect / Sun Microsystems, Inc.
NOTICE: This email message is for the sole use of the intended
recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information.
Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited.
If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by
reply email and destroy all copies of the original message.

Received on Wednesday, 8 March 2006 13:52:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:33 GMT