W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-urw3@w3.org > October 2007

Re: AGENDA FOR 17 OCTOBER URW3 TELECON

From: Ken Laskey <klaskey@mitre.org>
Date: Wed, 17 Oct 2007 10:39:43 -0400
Message-Id: <EB6D4382-570E-49EF-BB4B-D91ED785253B@mitre.org>
Cc: "'Kathryn Blackmond Laskey'" <klaskey@gmu.edu>, <public-xg-urw3@w3.org>
To: <mkokar@vistology.com>
means you get all the action items ;-)

have a good conference.

Ken

On Oct 17, 2007, at 10:25 AM, Mitch Kokar wrote:

>
> I will not be able to dial in today. I am at a conference at this  
> time.
>
> Have fun!
>
> ==Mitch
>
>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: public-xg-urw3-request@w3.org
>> [mailto:public-xg-urw3-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of
>> Kathryn Blackmond Laskey
>> Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2007 4:35 PM
>> To: public-xg-urw3@w3.org
>> Subject: AGENDA FOR 17 OCTOBER URW3 TELECON
>>
>>
>> Dear URW3 member,
>>
>> Our next regular URW3 telecon is approaching soon.
>>
>> TELECONFERENCE LOGISTICS
>>
>> The date of the teleconference is Wednesday, 17 October,
>> 2007. The time is:
>>     06:30 West Coast US and Canada (daylight time)
>>     09:30 East Coast US (daylight time)
>>     11:30 Brazil (eastern - daylight time)
>>     14:30 Britain
>>     15:30 Europe (most)
>>     16:30 Greece
>>     23:30 Australia (eastern - standard time) We have
>> reserved this time slot for 17 and 31 October.  See
>> http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Meetings for the
>> dates reserved through 31 October.
>>
>> To join the teleconference, please dial one of the numbers below:
>>    +1.617.761.6200  (Zakim bridge)
>>    +33.4.89.06.34.99
>>    +44.117.370.6152
>> and use the conference code 8793 ("URW3").  Instructions
>> for using Skype to dial in can be found at:
>>
>> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-xg-urw3/2007Apr/
>> 0002.html
>> We are listed as INC_URW3 at 13:30 Z (Grenwich mean time).
>> No one in our group is in that time zone.
>>
>> Please also sign into an IRC client using the channel
>> #urw3. A free browser-based client can be accessed at:
>>     http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
>> To use this client, please enter your preferred nickname,
>> your full name, and #urw3 in the respective form fields,
>> and then press the login button.  Note that you will be
>> asked for your w3c ID and password both when you access
>> the IRC client page and when you log in.
>>
>> For future reference, the teleconference schedule can be found at:
>>
>> http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar.html#s_2571
>>
>>
>> AGENDA
>>
>> Our agenda for the meeting is:
>>
>> 1. Approve minutes from previous meeting.  Note, the
>> minutes are linked from
>> http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Minutes.
>>
>> 2. Review status of action items from previous meeting.
>>
>> 3. Report from mini-F2F at SUM conference in Maryland and
>> recommendations stemming from the meeting for use cases (Kathy).
>>
>> 4. Presentation of HCLS use cases (led by Vipul).
>>
>> 5. F2F at Busan and plans (?) for full F2F.
>>
>> 6. Other business
>>
>> We look forward to your participation on Wednesday.
>>
>> Best regards,
>>
>> Kathy Laskey
>> URW3 co-chair
>>
>>
>
>
>

------------------------------------------------------------------------ 
-----
Ken Laskey
MITRE Corporation, M/S H305      phone: 703-983-7934
7151 Colshire Drive                         fax:       703-983-1379
McLean VA 22102-7508







Received on Wednesday, 17 October 2007 14:45:41 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 30 April 2008 09:52:44 GMT