W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-urw3@w3.org > October 2007

RE: AGENDA FOR 17 OCTOBER URW3 TELECON

From: Mitch Kokar <mkokar@vistology.com>
Date: Wed, 17 Oct 2007 10:25:18 -0400
To: "'Kathryn Blackmond Laskey'" <klaskey@gmu.edu>, <public-xg-urw3@w3.org>
Message-ID: <E1Ii9ov-0002aG-K6@lisa.w3.org>

I will not be able to dial in today. I am at a conference at this time.

Have fun!

==Mitch
 

   > -----Original Message-----
   > From: public-xg-urw3-request@w3.org 
   > [mailto:public-xg-urw3-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of 
   > Kathryn Blackmond Laskey
   > Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2007 4:35 PM
   > To: public-xg-urw3@w3.org
   > Subject: AGENDA FOR 17 OCTOBER URW3 TELECON
   > 
   > 
   > Dear URW3 member,
   > 
   > Our next regular URW3 telecon is approaching soon.
   > 
   > TELECONFERENCE LOGISTICS
   > 
   > The date of the teleconference is Wednesday, 17 October, 
   > 2007. The time is:
   >     06:30 West Coast US and Canada (daylight time)
   >     09:30 East Coast US (daylight time)
   >     11:30 Brazil (eastern - daylight time)
   >     14:30 Britain
   >     15:30 Europe (most)
   >     16:30 Greece
   >     23:30 Australia (eastern - standard time) We have 
   > reserved this time slot for 17 and 31 October.  See 
   > http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Meetings for the 
   > dates reserved through 31 October.
   > 
   > To join the teleconference, please dial one of the numbers below:
   >    +1.617.761.6200  (Zakim bridge)
   >    +33.4.89.06.34.99
   >    +44.117.370.6152
   > and use the conference code 8793 ("URW3").  Instructions 
   > for using Skype to dial in can be found at:
   >    
   > http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-xg-urw3/2007Apr/
   > 0002.html
   > We are listed as INC_URW3 at 13:30 Z (Grenwich mean time). 
   > No one in our group is in that time zone.
   > 
   > Please also sign into an IRC client using the channel 
   > #urw3. A free browser-based client can be accessed at:
   >     http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
   > To use this client, please enter your preferred nickname, 
   > your full name, and #urw3 in the respective form fields, 
   > and then press the login button.  Note that you will be 
   > asked for your w3c ID and password both when you access 
   > the IRC client page and when you log in.
   > 
   > For future reference, the teleconference schedule can be found at:
   >     
   > http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar.html#s_2571
   > 
   > 
   > AGENDA
   > 
   > Our agenda for the meeting is:
   > 
   > 1. Approve minutes from previous meeting.  Note, the 
   > minutes are linked from 
   > http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/urw3/#Minutes.
   > 
   > 2. Review status of action items from previous meeting.
   > 
   > 3. Report from mini-F2F at SUM conference in Maryland and 
   > recommendations stemming from the meeting for use cases (Kathy).
   > 
   > 4. Presentation of HCLS use cases (led by Vipul).
   > 
   > 5. F2F at Busan and plans (?) for full F2F.
   > 
   > 6. Other business
   > 
   > We look forward to your participation on Wednesday.
   > 
   > Best regards,
   > 
   > Kathy Laskey
   > URW3 co-chair
   > 
   > 
Received on Wednesday, 17 October 2007 14:24:33 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 30 April 2008 09:52:44 GMT