W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy@w3.org > May 2007

RE: BEA Reporting Interop Round 3 Test Results

From: Symon Chang <sychang@bea.com>
Date: Thu, 31 May 2007 08:22:50 -0700
Message-ID: <3992B07C0590B548BB294D31768A1DA204AB7A@repbex01.amer.bea.com>
To: "Symon Chang" <sychang@bea.com>, "Asir Vedamuthu" <asirveda@microsoft.com>, "Doug Davis" <dug@us.ibm.com>, "Ondrej Hrebicek" <onhrebic@exchange.microsoft.com>, "Fabian Ritzmann" <Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM>, "Manjula Peiris" <manjula@wso2.com>, "Eran Chinthaka" <eran.chinthaka@gmail.com>, "Sanka Samaranyake" <sanka@wso2.com>, "Irimia Iustin" <iirimia@axway.com>, "Steve Jones" <sjones@layer7tech.com>, <ramana.turlapati@oracle.com>
Cc: "Felix Sasaki" <fsasaki@w3.org>, <public-ws-policy@w3.org>, <public-ws-policy-interop@w3.org>
Attached document contains BEA Round 3 Interop test results. We has
tested with oracle's endpoint and all tests are passed. 

 

Best regards, 

 

 

Symon Chang

BEA Systems 

 

 

________________________________

From: Symon Chang 
Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2007 8:38 AM
To: 'Asir Vedamuthu'; 'Doug Davis'; 'Ondrej Hrebicek'; 'Fabian
Ritzmann'; 'Manjula Peiris'; 'Eran Chinthaka'; 'Sanka Samaranyake';
'Irimia Iustin'; 'Steve Jones'; 'ramana.turlapati@oracle.com'
Cc: 'Felix Sasaki'; 'public-ws-policy@w3.org';
'public-ws-policy-interop@w3.org'
Subject: BEA Reporting Interop Round 3 Test Results 

 

Attached document contains BEA Round 3 Interop test results. We are
unable to reach oracle's endpoint at this time. All other tests are
passed. 

 

Best regards, 

 

 

Symon Chang

BEA Systems 

 


Notice:  This email message, together with any attachments, may contain information  of  BEA Systems,  Inc.,  its subsidiaries  and  affiliated entities,  that may be confidential,  proprietary,  copyrighted  and/or legally privileged, and is intended solely for the use of the individual or entity named in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, and have received this message in error, please immediately return this by email and then delete it.


Received on Thursday, 31 May 2007 15:24:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:51 GMT