W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy@w3.org > February 2007

RE: Test Cases for UDDI Policy Attachment - Features 37-42

From: Snow, Skip [CCC-OT_IT] <skip.snow@citigroup.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Feb 2007 19:15:51 -0500
Message-ID: <526F87F9F4FB3E4D8710C7F5DC00C5A10467433E@EXNJMB28.nam.nsroot.net>
To: "Toufic Boubez" <tboubez@layer7tech.com>, "Prasad Yendluri" <prasad.yendluri@webmethods.com>, <public-ws-policy@w3.org>
Cc: "Rajesh Koilpillai" <Rajesh.Koilpillai@webmethods.com>, <ehorst@amberpoint.com>, "Clement, Luc" <luc.clement@hp.com>
+1
 
Skip

  _____  

From: Toufic Boubez [mailto:tboubez@layer7tech.com] 
Sent: Tuesday, February 20, 2007 7:12 PM
To: Prasad Yendluri; public-ws-policy@w3.org
Cc: Rajesh Koilpillai; Snow, Skip [CCC-OT_IT]; ehorst@amberpoint.com;
Clement, Luc
Subject: RE: Test Cases for UDDI Policy Attachment - Features 37-42



Prasad,

Thanks very much for taking the time to do this!  --  Toufic

 

Toufic Boubez, Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer  
tboubez@layer7tech.com <mailto:tboubez@layer7tech.com> 
  o.   (604) 681.9377 x319 
  m.  (604) 418.3228 

  <http://www.layer7tech.com/>    
Secure, Simplify, Scale your Web Services 
XML Accelerator <http://www.layer7tech.com/products/page.html?id=68>  | 
XML Data Screen <http://www.layer7tech.com/products/page.html?id=69>  | 
XML Firewall & VPN <http://www.layer7tech.com/products/page.html?id=70>
| XML Networking Gateway
<http://www.layer7tech.com/products/page.html?id=71> 

  _____  

From: Prasad Yendluri [mailto:prasad.yendluri@webmethods.com] 
Sent: Tuesday, February 20, 2007 4:07 PM
To: public-ws-policy@w3.org
Cc: Rajesh Koilpillai; Toufic Boubez; Snow, Skip [CCC-OT_IT];
ehorst@amberpoint.com; Clement, Luc
Subject: Test Cases for UDDI Policy Attachment - Features 37-42

 

Folks,

 

Please find attached the first draft of the completed test cases for
Features 37,38,39,40,41 and 42 (UDDI Policy Attachment scenarios)

 

Regards,

Prasad




image001.gif
(image/gif attachment: image001.gif)

Received on Wednesday, 21 February 2007 00:16:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:47 GMT