W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy@w3.org > February 2007

Test Cases for UDDI Policy Attachment - Features 37-42

From: Prasad Yendluri <prasad.yendluri@webmethods.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Feb 2007 19:06:44 -0500
Message-ID: <497B3BF095D687408EC268A103E85E850B12ED@ca-exbe1.webm.webmethods.com>
To: public-ws-policy@w3.org
Cc: Rajesh Koilpillai <Rajesh.Koilpillai@webmethods.com>, Toufic Boubez <tboubez@layer7tech.com>, "Snow, Skip [CCC-OT_IT]" <skip.snow@citigroup.com>, ehorst@amberpoint.com, "Clement, Luc" <luc.clement@hp.com>
Folks,

 

Please find attached the first draft of the completed test cases for
Features 37,38,39,40,41 and 42 (UDDI Policy Attachment scenarios)

 

Regards,

Prasad




Received on Wednesday, 21 February 2007 00:07:05 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:47 GMT