W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy@w3.org > July 2006

Re: WS-Policy WG Teleconference 01 Agenda 2006-06-28

From: Fabian Ritzmann <Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM>
Date: Thu, 13 Jul 2006 14:16:35 +0300
To: public-ws-policy@w3.org
Message-id: <44B62B93.10907@Sun.COM>

Regrets for Jul 26 and Aug 9.

Fabian


Toufic Boubez wrote:
> +1
> Regrets for Aug 2.  --  Toufic
> 
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------
> *From:* public-ws-policy-request@w3.org on behalf of David Orchard
> *Sent:* Thu 6/22/2006 10:00 AM
> *To:* Paul Cotton; public-ws-policy@w3.org
> *Cc:* Christopher B Ferris
> *Subject:* RE: WS-Policy WG Teleconference 01 Agenda 2006-06-28
> 
> 
> Aha!  I get first regrets! 
> 
> Regrets for Aug 2nd.
> 
> Cheers,
> Dave
> 
>  > -----Original Message-----
> <snip/>
>  > Wed Jun 28
>  > Wed Jul 5
>  > Wed Jul 12 (cancelled due to F2F)
>  > Wed Jul 19 (cancelled - week after F2F)
>  > Wed Jul 26
>  > Wed Aug  2
>  > Wed Aug  9
>  > Wed Aug 16
>  > Wed Aug 23
>  > Wed Aug 30
>  > Wed Sep  6
>  > Wed Sep 13 (cancelled due to F2F)
>  > Wed Sep 20 (cancelled - week after F2F)
>  > Wed Sep 27
>  >
> 


-- 
Fabian Ritzmann
Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Stella Business Park             Phone +358-9-525 562 96
Lars Sonckin kaari 12            Fax   +358-9-525 562 52
02600 Espoo                      Email Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM
Finland
Received on Thursday, 13 July 2006 13:20:06 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:40 GMT