W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-chor@w3.org > February 2006

Fwd: Pi4tech / soa etc.

From: Steve Ross-Talbot <steve@pi4tech.com>
Date: Tue, 7 Feb 2006 12:00:18 +0000
Message-Id: <dc23fb699fa714c13fdb32c95bffa4fc@pi4tech.com>
Cc: 'WS-Choreography List' <public-ws-chor@w3.org>
To: Michael Paull <michael.paull@hattricksoftware.com>, Martin Redington <martin.redington@hattricksoftware.com>, Gary Brown <gary@pi4tech.com>, Neil Forrester <neil.forrester@hattricksoftware.com>

Check this out. Comments please.


Begin forwarded message:

> From: "Peter Green" <peter.green@polarlake.com>
> Date: 7 February 2006 10:32:52 GMT
> To: <steve@pi4tech.com>
> Subject: FW: Pi4tech / soa etc.
>
>
> Karnail spotted this. I assume you know all about it.
>
>  Cheers - Peter
>
>  -----Original Message-----
>  From: Karnail Jita
>  Sent: Tue 07/02/2006 10:01
>  To: Peter Green
>  Subject: Pi4tech / soa etc.
>
>  The reference to pi4tech and then CDL caught my eye... thought you 
> may be interested..
>
> http://webservices.sys-con.com/read/175396.htm
>
>  Karnail Jita
>  Consultant
>  PolarLake Limited
>  Mobile: +44 (0) 7886-223877
>
>  XML & Web Services-based Incremental Integration
> http://www.polarlake.com/ <http://www.polarlake.com/>
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 7 February 2006 12:00:29 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Saturday, 18 December 2010 01:01:44 GMT