W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-chor-comments@w3.org > February 2005

Comments on the last call document.

From: Kohei Honda <kohei_honda@ntlworld.com>
Date: Tue, 1 Feb 2005 03:39:47 -0000
Message-ID: <002d01c5080f$ae6392a0$9e4cff3e@cfs.le.ac.uk>
To: <public-ws-chor-comments@w3.org>
Cc: "Steve Ross-Talbot" <steve@enigmatec.net>, "Gary Brown" <gary@enigmatec.net>, "Martin Chapman" <martin.chapman@ORACLE.COM>, <NICKOLAS.KAVANTZAS@ORACLE.COM>, <kohei@dcs.qmul.ac.uk>
Dear Steve and Martin,

Here I am sending my comment on the last call document. I think it is still 
before 23:59 EDT (but EDT is for Summer, isn't it?).

Best wishes,

kohei





Received on Tuesday, 1 February 2005 05:56:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:10 GMT