W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-chor-comments@w3.org > December 2004

RE: Comments WS-Choreography Last Call document WD-ws-cdl-10-20041217

From: Martin Chapman <martin.chapman@oracle.com>
Date: Tue, 21 Dec 2004 18:02:23 -0000
To: "'Tony Fletcher'" <tony_fletcher@btopenworld.com>, <public-ws-chor-comments@w3.org>
Message-ID: <009c01c4e787$3a9c4ea0$0901a8c0@ie.oracle.com>

I've logged this in bugzilla:
http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=977

>-----Original Message-----
>From: public-ws-chor-request@w3.org 
>[mailto:public-ws-chor-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of Tony Fletcher
>Sent: 20 December 2004 11:56
>To: public-ws-chor-comments@w3.org; Public-Ws-Chor-Request 
>List; public-ws-chor@w3.org
>Subject: Comments WS-Choreography Last Call document 
>WD-ws-cdl-10-20041217
>
>
>
>Submitted by Tony on behalf of Bob Haugen and Monica Martin.
>
>PS For future reference which is the correct list / are the 
>correct lists to send Last call Comments to - and is there a 
>preferred style for comments?
>
>Best Regards     Tony
>A M Fletcher
> 
>Cohesions  (TM)
> 
>Business transaction management software for application 
>coordination www.choreology.com
> 
>Choreology Ltd., 68 Lombard Street, London EC3V 9LJ     UK
>Tel: +44 (0) 1473 729537   Mobile: +44 (0) 7801 948219
>tony.fletcher@choreology.com     (Home: amfletcher@iee.org)
> 
>
>-----Original Message-----
>From: public-ws-chor-request@w3.org 
>[mailto:public-ws-chor-request@w3.org]
>On Behalf Of Haugen 
>Robert
>Sent: 10 December 2004 20:07
>To: public-ws-chor@w3.org
>Subject: Re: ws-chor 12/8/2004: My Comments through 2.5.2
>
>
>Mostly written by Monica Martin, but agreed to by Bob Haugen 
>(author of the original sentence) here is a clearer 
>replacement for a confusing sentence in section '2.4.9 
>Choreography Finalization' third bullet:
>
>Change from: "One "undo" Finalizer Block along with a "close" 
>Finalizer Block to signal that the "undo" Finalizer Block is 
>no longer able to be enabled, that is, the Choreography is now closed."
>
>Change to: 
>One "undo" Finalizer Block and one "close" Finalizer Block. If 
>the "close" Finalizer is enabled, then the Choreography will 
>be closed, and the "undo" Finalizer Block can no longer be enabled.
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 21 December 2004 18:02:18 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:10 GMT