W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-chor-comments@w3.org > December 2004

Comments WS-Choreography Last Call document WD-ws-cdl-10-20041217

From: Tony Fletcher <tony_fletcher@btopenworld.com>
Date: Mon, 20 Dec 2004 11:56:22 -0000
To: <public-ws-chor-comments@w3.org>, "Public-Ws-Chor-Request List" <public-ws-chor-request@w3.org>, <public-ws-chor@w3.org>
Message-ID: <000001c4e68a$ed698f50$6501a8c0@corp.choreology.com>

Submitted by Tony on behalf of Bob Haugen and Monica Martin.

PS For future reference which is the correct list / are the correct lists to
send Last call Comments to - and is there a preferred style for comments?

Best Regards     Tony
A M Fletcher
 
Cohesions  (TM)
 
Business transaction management software for application coordination
www.choreology.com
 
Choreology Ltd., 68 Lombard Street, London EC3V 9LJ     UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1473 729537   Mobile: +44 (0) 7801 948219
tony.fletcher@choreology.com     (Home: amfletcher@iee.org)
 

-----Original Message-----
From: public-ws-chor-request@w3.org [mailto:public-ws-chor-request@w3.org]
On Behalf Of Haugen Robert
Sent: 10 December 2004 20:07
To: public-ws-chor@w3.org
Subject: Re: ws-chor 12/8/2004: My Comments through 2.5.2


Mostly written by Monica Martin, but agreed to by Bob Haugen (author of the
original sentence) here is a clearer replacement for a confusing sentence in
section '2.4.9 Choreography Finalization' third bullet:

Change from: "One "undo" Finalizer Block along with a "close" Finalizer
Block to signal that the "undo" Finalizer Block is no longer able to be
enabled, that is, the Choreography is now closed."

Change to: 
One "undo" Finalizer Block and one "close" Finalizer Block. If the "close"
Finalizer is enabled, then the Choreography will be closed, and the "undo"
Finalizer Block can no longer be enabled.
Received on Monday, 20 December 2004 11:56:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:10 GMT