W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

[TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:37:04 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC041DB2BF@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-TF members,

please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the next Thing Description web conference tomorrow (1th of July 2015 at 23:00 - 24:00 UTC (-1d)/ 1:00 - 2:00 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 PDT (-1d) / 8:00 - 9:00 JST).

Best wishes
Sebastian

Draft agenda:
1) Preliminaries
2) Presentations
- HYDRA (Victor Charpenay, Siemens)
- Functional Semantics for WoT Devices (Matthias Kovatsch, ETH Zurich; Simon Mayer, Siemens)
3) Discussion/Brainstorming


Web meeting details:
Conf name: wot-tf-1am-cest
Meeting number(Access code): 643 742 707
Meeting password: wot
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000<tel:%2B1-617-324-0000> US Toll Number
Meeting link:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me54d402392c9e1aaf3eb31ae761949dd
Received on Tuesday, 30 June 2015 08:37:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 30 June 2015 08:37:38 UTC