W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > December 2015

Fwd: RE: [TF-DI] Meeting tomorrow - Dec 2nd - 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST

From: Soumya Kanti Datta <Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr>
Date: Thu, 10 Dec 2015 10:54:54 +0530
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <56690CA6.4010202@eurecom.fr>
The slides for William's presentation are enclosed here.

Soumya


-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: 	RE: [TF-DI] Meeting tomorrow - Dec 2nd - 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 
5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST
Date: 	Wed, 9 Dec 2015 18:04:07 -0500
From: 	William Miller <mact-usa@att.net>
To: 	'Soumya Kanti Datta' <Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr>



Soumya,

The following attachment is my presentation from the last W3C TF-DI Meeting.

Please let me know when is the next W3C TF-DI meeting on December 17th, 2015?  Regards,

W.J.MILLER, PRESIDENT, MaCT, (202) 386-2361
ISO/IE/IEEE P21451-1-4 (Sensei-IoT*), Chairman
http://www.sensei-iot.org


-----Original Message-----
From: Soumya Kanti Datta [mailto:Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr]
Sent: Thursday, December 03, 2015 9:13 AM
To: public-wot-ig@w3.org; William Miller
Subject: Re: [TF-DI] Meeting tomorrow - Dec 2nd - 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST

The minutes are at - http://www.w3.org/2015/12/03-wot-di-minutes.html

Thanks to Yingying for taking the notes.

BR,
Soumya

Research Engineer, Eurecom, France | +33658194342 | @skdatta2010 https://sites.google.com/site/skdunfolded | Skype id: soumyakantidatta

On 02-12-2015 21:21, Soumya Kanti Datta wrote:
> For minutes - Please join #wot-di on irc.w3.org







Received on Thursday, 10 December 2015 05:24:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 10 December 2015 05:24:59 UTC