W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > December 2015

RE: [TF-AP] our next call on Dec 2

From: Nilsson, Claes1 <Claes1.Nilsson@sonymobile.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:00:06 +0100
To: "'Hund, Johannes'" <johannes.hund@siemens.com>, "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <6DFA1B20D858A14488A66D6EEDF26AA303F1EB5F0B36@seldmbx03.corpusers.net>
Hi all,

I attach a presnetation for the first agenda point " Keepalive for RESTful services (Claes)"

BR
  Claes

-----Original Message-----
From: Hund, Johannes [mailto:johannes.hund@siemens.com] 
Sent: den 1 december 2015 17:28
To: public-wot-ig@w3.org
Subject: [TF-AP] our next call on Dec 2 

Dear TF-AP,

I'd like to invite you to our next TF-AP call.
It will be on December 2nd at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST

Webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=ma8aa4594b4fc8a5d7728eb2a586917ce

Host key 258516

Scribing on IRC:
Please join #wot-ap on irc.w3.org

Draft Agenda (comment and additions welcome):
- Keepalive for RESTful services (Claes)
- Report from joint W3C WoT / IRTF T2T RG (Ari?)
- Goal setting for Nice Meeting
- ideas for next plugfest

Best regards,
Johannes

Received on Wednesday, 2 December 2015 10:00:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 2 December 2015 10:00:54 UTC