W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > December 2015

[TF-AP] our next call on Dec 2

From: Hund, Johannes <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:27:47 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C271054E16F8474D9104E1146C767BF155563D@DEFTHW99EK1MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TF-AP,

I'd like to invite you to our next TF-AP call.
It will be on December 2nd at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST

Webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=ma8aa4594b4fc8a5d7728eb2a586917ce

Host key 258516

Scribing on IRC:
Please join #wot-ap on irc.w3.org

Draft Agenda (comment and additions welcome):
- Keepalive for RESTful services (Claes)
- Report from joint W3C WoT / IRTF T2T RG (Ari?)
- Goal setting for Nice Meeting
- ideas for next plugfest

Best regards,
Johannes
Received on Tuesday, 1 December 2015 16:28:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 December 2015 16:28:37 UTC