W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > March 2013

Re: WebPlatform.org meeting Friday 3/22

From: Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com>
Date: Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:55:38 -0700
Message-ID: <CAHZLcPqVVvRKVp+xS5Pz3gkuX7tyVy+YNmxEM5uB35yPRLb-vw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
Cc: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Could we spend a little time talking about the April 3 Doc Sprint since we
missed today?
+Scott



On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 12:55 PM, Julee <julee@adobe.com> wrote:

> Please join us for the webplatform.org meeting.
>
> *Time*: Fridays, 17:00 UTC / Noon ET / 9:00 PT.
>
> *Zakim Bridge*: +1.617.761.6200
>
> *Conference code*: 3627 ("DOCS")
>
> *VOIP*:  sip:zakim@w3.org
>
> *IRC Channel*: webplatform-site
>
> *Willing to scribe?* Please speak up at the beginning of the meeting.
>
> *Agenda*:
>
> * Roll call
> * Review of open action items
> * Review [[WPD:Project_Status]] and related
> [[WPD:Proposals/Organizing_projects]]
> * Dealing with "issues". For each project, do we have:
> ** A lead and team members assigned? If not, do we have volunteers?
> ** Open issues assigned? If not, can we get a deadline for triaging all
> issues?
> * Anyone want to share any status on any project?
> * Anything blocking you from creating great content?
> * Any new or notable content to promote?
>
> Feel free to add agenda items:
>
> http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Meetings/Content
>
> See you there!
>
> Julee
> ----------------------------
> julee@adobe.com
> @adobejulee
>
Received on Thursday, 21 March 2013 20:56:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:40 UTC