W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > March 2013

Re: Added translation on meeting agenda, but can you attend?

From: Tomoyuki SHIMIZU <tomoyuki.labs@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:49:58 +0900
Cc: PhistucK <phistuck@gmail.com>, Çağlar Yeşilyurt <greench@myopera.com>, César Córcoles <ccorcoles@uoc.edu>, Sebastian Zelonka <sebastianzelonka@gmail.com>, Michael Del Tito <mdeltito@gmail.com>, Sébastien Desbenoit <seb@desbenoit.net>, Chris Mills <cmills@w3.org>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, Nestor Rojas <nestor.rojas@gmail.com>, David Kirstein <frozenice@frozenice.de>, Jonathan Garbee <jonathan@garbee.me>, Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>, <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-Id: <783B30CD-EF76-4E2D-B2AB-8EC755135DAE@gmail.com>
To: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
Hi, Julee:

Thanks for information. Though I'm interested in this topic, I have already another thing on this Friday.

Regards,
Tomoyuki


On 2013/03/06, at 4:33, Julee <julee@adobe.com> wrote:

> Hello:
> 
> I'm emailing you because you've expressed some interest in getting translations on the site. I've added translation as an agenda item to the weekly meeting (http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Content_Meetings), which occurs Fridays, 17:00 UTC.
> 
> If you'd like to be involved, but this time doesn't work for you, I could set up a doodle poll to find a better time for a one-off meeting on this subject. What do you think?
> 
> Otherwise, remember that we do have a proposals space on the site (http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Proposals), where you can post any proposals, suggestions, or sketches of how you think this should be executed. Especially if you understand MediaWiki or have done or seen exceptional examples of translated wikis, your input is much appreciated!
> 
> And of course, you can continue commenting on this public-webplatform list.
> 
> Regards.
> 
> Julee
> ----------------------------
> julee@adobe.com
> @adobejulee
Received on Wednesday, 6 March 2013 05:50:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:40 UTC