W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > November 2012

Agenda: Community Telcon, 27-11-2012

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Sun, 25 Nov 2012 20:51:58 -0500
Message-ID: <50B2CB3E.4010309@w3.org>
To: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Hi, folks-

Our telcon this week will be at the regular time, on Tuesday 27 
November, at 16:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT, on the regular phone line 
and IRC channel [1].

I'll chair the call... can I get a volunteer to scribe?

Agenda:
* Review of open action items
* Content Task Force summary
* Issue / bug tracking [2]
* Defining roles and milestones [3]
* Any other topics?

[1] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings
[2] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webplatform/2012Nov/0196.html
[3] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webplatform/2012Nov/0176.html

Regards-
-Doug Schepers
W3C Developer Relations Lead
Received on Monday, 26 November 2012 01:52:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:35 UTC