W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > November 2014

Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Wednesday, November 12th, 2014

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Sun, 09 Nov 2014 22:57:21 -0500
Message-ID: <546037A1.9080401@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Web Payments CG <public-webpayments@w3.org>
Hi all,

We should review how the W3C TPAC Web Payments IG face-to-face meeting
went by going over the minutes and based on that conversation, do some
planning on what this group is going to do to support or supplement the
work that the Web Payments IG is going to do.

If you would like to add or change anything on the Agenda, please send
the request to the mailing list before the telecon or mention the
changes at the beginning of the call.

The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
meetings can be found here:

https://web-payments.org/minutes/

==========
Wednesday, November 12th 2014
Time: 1500 UTC / 7am San Francisco / 10am Boston / 3pm London /
               / 4pm Cape Town / 11pm Hong Kong /  1am Brisbane
Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
SIP: webpayments@digitalbazaar.com
Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
irc://freenode.net/#webpayments
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Longley, Manu
==========

Agenda

1. W3C TPAC Web Payments Face-to-face Review
   * http://www.w3.org/2014/10/f2f-wpay-minutes.html
2. Planning for next 2 months
   * Focus on feedback for Use Cases / Requirements in IG?
   * Support RDF Graph Normalization @ W3C
   * Support Secure Messaging @ W3C

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
Received on Monday, 10 November 2014 03:57:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:03:40 UTC