W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > January 2014

Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Wednesday, January 15th 2014

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:35:58 -0500
Message-ID: <52D4A28E.1050706@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Web Payments CG <public-webpayments@w3.org>
Hi all,

The call for this week should probably focus on getting closure on the
recent discussions wrt. the changes requested by PayPal/eBay, the
proposed charter, the specs that are considered in scope, and when we'll
be running the vote on charter and specs. This will be a 60 minute call.

If you would like to add or change anything on the Agenda, please send
the request to the mailing list before the telecon or mention the
changes at the beginning of the call.

The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
meetings can be found here:

https://web-payments.org/minutes/

==========
Wednesday, January 15th, 2013
Time: 1600 UTC / 8am San Francisco / 11am Boston / 4pm London / 12am HKT
Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
SIP: payswarm@digitalbazaar.com
Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
irc://freenode.net/#payswarm
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Lehn, Manu, Longley, Joseph
==========

Agenda

1. ISSUE-20: eBay/PayPal concerns with web-payments.org
   * https://github.com/web-payments/web-payments.org/issues/20
2. Web Payments CG Charter Proposal
   *
http://www.w3.org/community/webpayments/wiki/WebPaymentsCommunityGroupCharterProposal
3. Voting on In-Scope Specifications
   * https://web-payments.org/specs/
4. The Voting Software and Process
   *
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webpayments/2014Jan/0092.html

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Meritora - Web payments commercial launch
http://blog.meritora.com/launch/
Received on Tuesday, 14 January 2014 02:36:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 14 January 2014 02:36:29 UTC