W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webfonts-wg@w3.org > April 2010

Re: Phone Conferences

From: Adam Twardoch (List) <list.adam@twardoch.com>
Date: Thu, 22 Apr 2010 07:06:36 +0200
Message-ID: <4BCFD95C.7020000@twardoch.com>
To: Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>
CC: "Levantovsky, Vladimir" <Vladimir.Levantovsky@MonotypeImaging.com>, "public-webfonts-wg@w3.org" <public-webfonts-wg@w3.org>
This is fine with me.
Adam

On 10-04-21 12:02, Chris Lilley wrote:
> On Tuesday, April 20, 2010, 11:00:36 PM, Vladimir wrote:
>
> LV> We also need to finalize our conference call schedule. So far, I
> LV> believe the latest proposal has been to hold weekly conference
> LV> calls on Wednesday, alternating the call times to accommodate time
> LV> zone differences between different continents as follows:
>
> LV> US West Coast - 07:00
> LV> US East Coast - 10:00
> LV> Central Europe - 16:00
> LV> Japan - 23:00
>
> LV> and
>
> LV> US West Coast - 13:00
> LV> US East Coast - 16:00
> LV> Central Europe - 22:00
> LV> Japan - 05:00
>
>
> That would be fine by me (either of these times, or alternating).
>
> LV> I would like to ask for your final "vote" for this proposed conf. call schedule.
> LV> (Question to Chris Lilley - does W3C have conference bridge we
> LV> should use, or should we find a sponsor for this?)
>
> It does have, yes. Its based at MIT, but also has a European access number. I will book the phone bridge once we have settled on the days and times.
>
>
>
>   
Received on Thursday, 22 April 2010 05:07:13 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 22 April 2010 05:07:14 GMT